Soul Sessions

I was hoping I could post the Soul Session shows in their audio format but it seems that I have to upgrade my space and that costs money that I don’t really have right now. As wack as it is, I will try to get that space upgraded so I can post them up because its my favorite show that I’m a part of this year. In the meantime, you can always tune in every Mondays at 10 pm on CKDJ 107.9 FM or just stream it live on http://www.ckdj.net. This is Livin’ Large and you’ve been Largely Livin’

Keep In Touch

