Kam – Peace Treaty

A lot of people actually believe that the Bloods and Crips never will come together and stop the gang madness but what those people don’t know is that the Bloods and Crips actually signed a Peace Treaty and had peace between the sets from 1992 to 1997 I believe. Personally, I would like to remain optimistic cause if it happen before how come it can’t happen again and don’t categories myself with either the Bloods nor the Crips but I do got respect for both sides and I show it by dressing in both colors. I know who the real enemy is and its neither Blood nor Crip.

~Off the Neva Again album~

 

Keep In Touch

